top of page

F.L.I.G.H.T. Vol. 2

1. Intro

2. Rip City Ft Shock and Yung Jordan

3. V's Up Ft Thrill

4. Tonight (Remix) Ft John Legend

5. Everyday

6. We Bout That Ft Zero 

7. Say That Then

8. Come Hit This Ft JRZA and Thrill

9. Get Right Ft Dutch

10. Trues N Rocks

11. Money On Her Ft Thrill

12. Live By The Gun

13. Pilot Skit

14. We Reppin Ft Idris

15. What You Know Bout It 

16. Take Off Ft Thrill

17. Stack At Least Ft Zero

18. On Me Ft Shock

19. Guarantees 

20. Blow That Green Ft Thrill

21. You Broke Ft Light Skin

22. Foreign Ft Idris

23. Outro


bottom of page